• Jamaicans Sent To Cuba For Training In Construction Methods

The CIA Farce

When Tings Change & Bwoy get dip...

Dudus Worshiper...this is hand-picked rubbish by tribal propagandists.

The dead giveaway... "in an article by top "investigative columnist" Wilmot Perkins"

The guy was an opinion columnist and JLP asset....as was his right to be

Burrito Bwoy guh look fi di nearest Taco Bell

The story would have been believable if we could attribute the shenanigans of the lizards to the Brigadista programme; the creation of the fortress dubbed mother of all garrisons, the importation of weapons(one of the many criminal charges levelled against choir boy Chris..),and the creation of the most infamous Jamaican posse(shower)
        The propaganda campaign continues, and it has intensified as Holness tries, in vain, to replace Michael Manley as the most significant PM in our history.
        The relationship between Holness and communist China is more profound than the relationship between the PNP and the CPJ .
        Cuba has not done anything to justify the negative connotations attached to it by the green bailiwick, it uses its killing breath to masks that it has no spine.
        Trust me Bricktop, you are faaaaaaar from clever, reduced to mere facilitator of myths.

Is this what they call oxymoron. Have you seen a good looking building in Cuba that was not built by the Spanish?

Well we have to go back to the pyramids,one of the wonders of the world, but not as eye-pleasing as buildings you will find in Singapore. Cuba builds permanent structures whilst others build cave-in ones.