A case of the stones that Ole refused.

• A case of the stones that Ole refused.

For 3 consecutive games MU failed to score. Meanwhile, at MU Lite aka Inter, on Sunday Lukaku, Darmian and Sanchez scored in a 3-1 win. Today, Sanchez scored 2 in another win.

To be fair to Ole though, these players were not pulling their weight. I guess the Chevy logo was too heavy for them

It is not as clear cut as that, maybe the core is The problem.
    Off the bat, we a relying too much on wingbacks to propel our attacks, our forwards are not making the runs to get the pass, we are not moving the ball fast enough, we have at least one of our defenders(the slowest one I may add) who thinks it is his duty to advance the ball up to the halfway line then make a pass giving the opponent more than enough time to reset its defense.We have players having a penchant to make high risk passes, when short passes will be effective in advancing the ball and likely resulting in a much better pass completion rate.
    Our execution( of plays) is fundamentally flawed.
    We need the services of a data analyst.
    Pogba's inclusion helps but....

Most players will look bad under those dynamics.

there's always next season rockhead...keep hope alive...

Watch the name callin BTop!

THAT works for you regarding the CL.
            We have won the EPL MANY times, your fly by night team has NEVER won the CL, keep your unrealized hope where it belongs; to yourself.

Rock...yuh facety bad ……………………………………….

he's very rude...seems a bit hurt too...8 years without a PL title makes you a little bitter i guess...we can't relate HL...all we do is win trophies

Confirmation of being a fly by night fan?
                  Poor guy thinks the EPL started 10 years ago, and what of the countless years of waiting before?