The Communists Repent

Thanks for your context,no doubt you were there and the other credible historians were not.

Coming from a man that thought back Bush was worthy of displacing dutty rasta's.
    Typical Flat Earther response. Credible historians like those Monroe spoke of?

Originally posted by OJ View Post
      This actually came from someone who was there and also put in context why the back o wall pasta had to leave as they were the majority disrupting.. x you don't ready fi this conversation..
      People who were brainwashed will take any position to deny the facts that don’t fit their myth.

Confession good fi yuh soul now guh seek therapy.You have made the 1st step.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

That is actually heard it from jerry small who is a pnp btw...

Originally posted by OJ View Post
            That is actually heard it from jerry small who is a pnp btw...
            Oh ... he is? Damn ... Rockman and X gonna hate on him now.

Unnu ead good,unnu a try find relevance,unnu hear a rumour bout a story and tek it fi gospel fi pardon di man,suh wha bout di notorious gunman dem who Im mentor and when im done squeeze dem im set dem up fi dead ?

Wha bout the countless who im malign because of his vindictiveness, Bob affi run guh englan, and im a nuh di only one.

Try as you might his legacy is set in stone. This beast spent his years in retirement writing to the gleaner and observer revisionist history about how Manley mash up the country and how he rescued it.

That is sick but such is the beast.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Reaction to Wills O Issacs Group 69 which had the mission to stop JLP electoral advances into Kingston Metro area. They used stones, knives and one pop guns. This is what started the escalation.

Neither PNP nor JLP can claim high ground over gun violence. Burry Boy/ Feather mop ran riot in Kingston from 72 to 76 (as the GoJ turned a blind eye), though they started in 67 already.

JLP had their slew of gunmen and enforces as being in the minority in Kgn Metro, they developed a siege mentality and used that to justify their atrocities.

Unnu ead good,unnu a try find relevance,unnu hear a rumour bout a story and tek it fi gospel fi pardon di man,suh wha bout di notorious gunman dem who Im mentor and when im done squeeze dem im set dem up fi dead ?

Wha bout the countless who im malign because of his vindictiveness, Bob affi run guh englan, and im a nuh di only one.

Try as you might his legacy is set in stone. This beast spent his years in retirement writing to the gleaner and observer revisionist history about how Manley mash up the country and how he rescued it.

That is sick but such is the beast.
                  Yuh right .... his legacy is set in stone. It is a pity you all believed in Poverty Not Prosperity .... keeping the country from advancing.

Political killings,garrisonization and personal ,professional and party purging isn't something I would call advancing, I know you and the 1 Don would.

Sad but unfortunate times. Many people didn't know that Seaga build a big piece of Jungle and the original owners were chased out as they were seen as labourites.

The parties are equally responsible for crime and violence.