• Bloomberg got clobbered

Feel the Bern

https://youtu.be/_qEPIo6dFhk

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Bernie cannot beat Trump with his socialist ideas. Bloomberg came across as an arrogant billionaire who saw the debates as useless. He practically said so outright. Saunders and Mr. Booty came out the strongest for me. Biden is kite paper.
    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Trump cannot beat Bernie with his socialist policies for the rich. The only thing holding Bernie back is the racist and antisemites who claim they are good southern christians that support Israel but wont support a Jewish president.

Feel the Bern !.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Bernie excites young people on social media with the catch phrase about revolution but history has proven that young people don’t turn out to vote when it counts. His idea that being a billionaire is immoral goes against the very grain of Americans.
        Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Bernie excites more than young people, if he beats democratic challengers its not soley on the backs of young voters! To prove the point you said " young people dont vote " so who is voting for him that have him as one of the front runners ,it cant be only young voters !

Your belief that his idea that being a billionare is immoral,is from some right wing republican media propoganda machine i.e Fox.

When he wins the nomination lets see how many billionares line up behind him.

Poll results don’t necessarily translate into voters. Trump proved that the last time. Ordinary Americans believe in capitalism. And I meant to say I believe Warren and Mr. Booty came out the strongest last night.

Trump proved he got the electoral votes,not the popular votes.

Feel the Bern !

It is now clear that Trump have a 2nd term locked.

Good,I see you,H.L and Jangle is scared the **** out of your pants,now dont forget to vote for the democratic nominee or just stay home and resign yourself to 4 more years of madness.

Feel the Bern.

Good,I see you,H.L and Jangle is scared the **** out of your pants,now dont forget to vote for the democratic nominee or just stay home and resign yourself to 4 more years of madness.

Feel the Bern.
                    Are you that oblivious? The issue is not JAngle, HL or I .... how many Americans would be willing to vote for a self proclaimed socialist? Did you see what just happened in the UK?

Someone pointed out to you yesterday that young people don't turn up on election day.

One thing is certain, we will all feel the BERN .... one way or the other.

X is just an inexperienced kid Lazie. Luuw him!

Weak hearts so you arent americans ? 2nd the americans you speak of who voted for Trump, are of the same demographics that voted for the Bern over Hillary in the last election, the same one who have him beating Trump in every poll.You guys need to stop watching fox ,open your mind to other independent media broadcasters e.g PBS and Aljeerzera.

The Bern matches up well, this B.S that only young people vote for the Bern doesnt add up when you are winning state primaries and running close in the delegate count.The other B.S that americans are scared of socialist policies holds no water when they get poorer and poorer and the rich get richer and richer. education and health care are cut to non existent. They turned to a fraud in the last election who said he could drian that swamp. You think most dont want the bargain that he promised them and would go with an alternate the 2nd time around. Thats not to say you dont have some who love empty promises like an abused spouse.

Your problem is that you try to talk your fantasies into reality even if it takes 30 years to happen, as in the case of Liverpool. The majority of the voters across America don't watch cable TV's political talk shows and debates and don't take polls. Middle and rural America just go out and vote on election day after they've made up their minds months prior. Trump is already salivating and waiting on these candidates, but his anti-socialism message against Bernie will resonate across middle America.

My problem is my heart isnt weak, so I can look at things in abstract, seperate emotions,fixed tunnel vision or rose tainted glasses, and come to lucid conclusions as to where the nation is.

Gimmi mi ratings when it dun.

Bernie cannot beat Trump with his socialist ideas. Bloomberg came across as an arrogant billionaire who saw the debates as useless. He practically said so outright. Saunders and Mr. Booty came out the strongest for me. Biden is kite paper.
                              Bernie and Bloomberg two sides of the same useless coin.