• USA fail to qualify for Olympics

Honduras qualify .

USAF, your analysis please.

Thanks.

Never watched a game nor highlights. If you notice I made no mention of them. I don't rate Kreis as a head coach, and the team he selected was disappointing - no #10; the best ball playing/passing CB (in that pool) wasn't selected; 2 of the best DM/CM (in that pool) weren't selected; and the most experienced striker (in that pool) wasn't selected.......Kreis makes Berhalter look like Pep Guardiola - That's what I think about Kreis's abilities.

Originally posted by HL
      Honduras qualify .

USAF, your analysis please.

Thanks.
      honduras to finish 2nd mexico 1st jam 4th in wcq. Awhile back they were tukk in one 4teams group by kasey keller lol.

These're partial wcq teams.
      Last edited by wbvs; March 28, 2021, 11:56 PM.
      Jamaica you mite get a Petroleum well with
      United Oil by 1.31.26;You also has a NNPC option with the Abuja accord from 2022.What
      happens then I don't know.A Petrol Well is
      Probably forthcoming...

Got some interesting info today - 6 players on Honduras U23 roster spent time (from 1 year to 8 years) in the U.S. youth development system. The Honduran goalscorers (vs U.S.) were 2 of them, and 1 was born in New York.......So Honduras is doing what I suggested Jamaica should do.

Originally posted by wbvs View Post

honduras to finish 2nd mexico 1st jam 4th in wcq. Awhile back they were tukk in one 4teams group by kasey keller lol.

These're partial wcq teams.

The commentator on tudn is nervous
          About ref frm ja.No bad call fair
          Game.good luck to both teams.am
          happy for honduras .These two teams
          Are partial wcq teams....
          Honduras scored 70th minutes.a
          Fair p.k

Hon now taking advantage of a good situation.
          Playing bad ball v mexico.fair yellow.
          Last edited by wbvs; March 30, 2021, 10:48 PM.
          United Oil by 1.31.26;You also has a NNPC option with the Abuja accord from 2022.What
          Probably forthcoming...

What was your suggestion exactly?

USAF has always maintained that Jamaica should develop a close relationship with US Football... at all levels, even coaching......

Bilateral relationship.our technical
                Know how is better than theirs.Their
                Infrastructure and money capital i.e
                Access to loans is what interest us.USA
                Is the type will gain from you then
                Throw u in di precipit.Thats their
                Attitude.mls is in the red.pitiful.
                Last edited by wbvs; March 31, 2021, 12:23 PM.
                Probably forthcoming...

………..you are a wise man wvbs…..

I always look forward to you posts. My only regret is that you don't type much longer articles …………...

………..you are a wise man wvbs…..

I always look forward to you posts. My only regret is that you don't type much longer articles …………...
                    Why do you embarass me?.
                    Last edited by wbvs; March 31, 2021, 12:18 PM.
                    Probably forthcoming...

You are too modest wbvs....

It's that likkle Celtic blood in me.I seldomly showoff.i try
                        Not to pretend.i have my short comings but
                        Soccer here shouldn't be about me.🙂
                        Probably forthcoming...

You all going to finish 4th in wcq.its almost
                          Certain.ja gonna annex with el salvador
                          For a 2nd
                          Time depending on ricketts& playoff outcome.jff election
                          Is due next june.If he ran he can hurt our chances
                          But a strong opposition might prevent him.
                          It looks good on paper if he resign.
                          Last edited by wbvs; March 31, 2021, 03:04 PM.
                          Probably forthcoming...

Costa Rica is known for a non military state.An peace
                            Nobel prize in oscar arias during the 80s
                            And Soccer.An impressive run
                            Since 1990 when they 1st Qualify.Lets
                            Go Ticos.Its democracy is often described
                            As an ,'Oasis of latin American democracy'.
                            Very rare for latin America and perhaps
                            The Americas.
                            Last edited by wbvs; March 31, 2021, 03:26 PM.
                            Probably forthcoming...

HL a lot of those youth are actually living in the US. They don't get to parade their skills to the power that be. I see them most weekends. They instead tryout for their other countries.