• Mosiah

With what's going on in america.anywhere outside
    The east coast like orlando.massachusette.new Jersey.
    Anywhere on the N E Coast is ok .dont if its mid west.
    Or anywhere else.You have a cheap airline out
    Of ft Lauderdale name spirit.500$ can cover 48
    Hours in ja.Jet blue. Southwest goes to mobay
    Where the games might be.The other choices are
    Sabrina park.Harbour view.and greenfield.
    Jamaica you mite get a Petroleum well with
    United Oil by 1.31.26;You also has a NNPC option with the Abuja accord from 2022.What
    happens then I don't know.A Petrol Well is
    Probably forthcoming...

If wcup Q come ah mi state mi will guh.
    United Oil by 1.31.26;You also has a NNPC option with the Abuja accord from 2022.What
    Probably forthcoming...

Let's see what happens...

Orlando test

Let's see what happens...
        good words.ussf is mindful.orlando.
        tt test trial.

usa/ja are at it.'we will see what happens.According to the experts on social meadia like haiti's onelele on trbz.com and dominic from st vincent.Mo.do you think we can use
        basic stats/maths/science and predict
        outcomes? yes or no Question.it is my belief
        That 1998 team was graded A+ and our current A.we have a 1/2chance at a playoff.answer.
        the Question.I am saving my loose change
        For orlando and a tt game is a
        Good sign.i hope with
        Carona & trumpism ussf
        Keep the game at 2pm.juggle
        Busses can work out for
        small budget peeple like me.
        I was doing well.but wah ah gwone
        Am bakk with relatives.if god help and
        things stable i mite bi here fah ah
        Long time.usa going to win
        And give up a goal to ja.Lets see what
        Happens.any result.my hope
        Is for the game to play.
        If it does a 2-1/1-0agg2-2
        Last edited by wbvs; January 31, 2021, 12:13 PM.
        Probably forthcoming...