• Holness : The Real Deal.

https://youtu.be/fjsTcw0abhs

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Thanks nice thanks for posting..

him have sense:

You think his father( the Dread) is a Munro old boy ,his Uncle or the P.M father was a socialist after the order of Manley. Friends of my uncle and father.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

look like he learned from the sins of his father & uncle...he & his cousin took the right path...regardless of the bad decisions in their family tree

No difference in todays ideology, look at socialist Canada, Europe and communist China, money to be made and crooks everywhere. Pity some of us stuck in the 70s catch phrases and cant see that.

big difference...one is competent & understands economics...the other doesn't...

Tell that to China,the europeans and Canada.

tell them what? europe & canada aren't socialist...& china has modified it's socialism...they have a free market economy

Its not that the market is free,it's how you spend your resources on universal social services,healthcare,Housing and education by American standards they are socialist and thats what have you confused,you don't know the difference. Catch phrases are you ethos, even this Holness JLP is socialist given its expenditure on those universal social services.

You are clueless.
                    Last edited by Sir X; November 29, 2020, 02:02 PM.

good try...firstly, socialism isn't measured "by american standards" genius...secondly, major industries in europe & canada are not nationalised

Catch phrases and soundbites,subsidized isnt too far from nationalization and there is no ideal form of socialism, the same applies to capitalism. One of the biggest industries in Canada and Europe is nationalized,its called healthcare, others that are subsidized are housing and education. Again we are talking universal social services. In case you didnt know ,its also subsidized here in the capitalist USA.

Leave it alone,stick to yuh soundbites and catch phrsases.

that's not socialism you dimwit...those are social welfare programs paid for by capitalism..the economic resources of europe & canada are allotted according to the needs of maximizing capital accumulation...that's not socialism...

Clown, so its capitalism when europeans do it. Let me refresh your memory ,I posted this 4 post in the thread,it took you awhile to get there, huh, some say tomato,some tomatoe.

>>>Its not that the market is free,it's how you spend your resources on universal social services,healthcare,Housing and education by American standards they are socialist and thats what have you confused,you don't know the difference. Catch phrases are you ethos, even this Holness JLP is socialist given its expenditure on those universal social services. <<<

Have a nice day!

it's capitalism when anybody does it...europe and canada are not socialist...you're mixing up "democratic socialism" with "socialism"...actually the correct terminology is welfare capitalism...capitalism that includes social welfare programs...capiche?