JFF: Pennywise or Pound foolish

• JFF: Pennywise or Pound foolish

The party ooopps patty shop drama continues.

https://youtu.be/jL5RpoL83s4

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Didn't want to get into details but this is why I wanted Chippy to play for Germany. Chippy is a multi millionaire and he's accustomed to certain level of treatment. Why should he subject himself to this? It could easy well mess with his mental state. Sterling is okay at England. Chippy should have worked hard to be in the German squad.

The JFF is a reflection at present of Ja's economy. It's cash strapped and cannot afford to have high end footballers in its camp. The JFF needs to be overhauled and be made in a thriving corporate sponsored entity, anything else is a waste of time.

I had to stop watching what the guy was reading. It's sad, embarrassing and disgusting. Bet if Chippy said he didn't want to play for Ja, you would hear calls oh he's not patriotic.

Chippy! Look out for yourself don't let them mess with your head because if you are not playing up to standard in Germany they will bench you. Right now you can't afford for anyone to mess with your money.

Bout dem gone ah France, dem nuh watch di side ? Yuh know what mek ah keep quiat.

Boss as a Garvey man,yuh only concern is for one black man playing for a white country because his treatment will be better,how about supporting Chippy by extension Lawarence and Blake who advocate for the betterment of the team by extension JA football for the benefit of the nation,who happen to be afrocentric.

Isn't that Garvey Philosophy?

I expect the obvious retort to be a cussing from ypu.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Boss it's too early for that kind of reasoning. The clothes you wear, the car you drive, the computers you use et al are they from Africa? There is a time and place for everything. This is not the place for it. Chippy has to look out for Chippy. You well know the alms house that's going on at the JFF and this young man should walk right into? Look at how Sterling is treated at City. When Sterling flies on the Ethiad he has whole space to stretch his legs I'm sure it's almost matching playing for England. In short he's in a good mental state to play ball when called upon. Why should Chippy subject himself to these indignities? It can affect his game hence his money.

Sad to say; football is a team sport and once a player reaches a certain level in ball, Ja's federation cannot afford them. If the top player is down (in game or anything) he has to answer to his club abroad.

This is not the place, same thing they told Garvery,Malcom and King incidentally the RBYZ in 98.

Kisssteeeth, worse yet, yuh a promote a selfish alternative that is ,he should be looking out for self.

I suggest you revisit and restate your position,quickly.Blame me as having a comprehension problem,like the usual suspects do.

When chippy involve himself in this JFF mess, he gets fustrated and his game level drops. Chippy goes back to his club and is unable to perform at his best. What is going to happen? Are you going to give Chippy the life style he's enjoying at present? Is anyone in the JFF for that matter? No you will all laugh and say "ah nuh mi tell him fi go lib dem way deh. jump inna carton box an know say ah matches box can hol him"

Chippy has to look out for Chippy. When the JFF is in a position to afford Bentley type Ballas then that's a different story.

What are you talking about with Garvey, Malcolm and King? Boss I have never seen you biging up your Nigerian roots. Why? Because they fooled you into thinking that nothing can come from sub Saharan Africa. Big things ah gwaan now though. Remind me to put you on.

bass, regardless Chippy can't play for Germany or any other country in the world. Maybe in another 5 years or so.

Boss what about the same effect on the others, are they not worthy ? Dont they depend on a well run team/organization to source contracts to elevate their lifestyle ?

"ah nuh mi tell him fi go lib dem way deh. jump inna carton box an know say ah matches box can hol him"

The above statement goes hand in hand with your selfish promotion of the individaul over the state.The point of Lawarence and Blake advocacy is team- nation- citizens, of which I am , meaning we support them.The JFF has to feel the political backlash,which will hit them in their sponsorship pockets,as it should be.

My Nigerian roots ,I dont know if my roots are nigerian, Africa isnt defined by (a) state, and the slave trade wasnt reserved soley for nigerians, ask about my African back ground, hint its in my philosophy,can you claim the same.

Sass you got hijacked by the clown, that isnt even the point of his idiotic ,selfish,moronic, back stabbing ,sell out arguement.I doubt he understand how dangerous his stand is.

In its purest and simplest form he is saying Chippy is better than them, and its reseved for a certain class, not only that but that class must fend for themselves.

BEAT JAWGE WITH THAT! He claims to be a Graveyite.
                  Last edited by Sir X; June 10, 2019, 10:03 AM.

How long has Chippy been in Germany?

How long has Michael Hector been in england ?

Yuh ead good ?

The time is NOW and the places are JA, AFRICA et al...

Boss it's too early for that kind of reasoning. The clothes you wear, the car you drive, the computers you use et al are they from Africa? There is a time and place for everything..
                        Time to learn how to make modern products...Esp software products. Much easier to learn and scale up than hardware projects. Coding is the equivalent of 21st Century literacy. How many Jamaicans talk about that?

Yet we can find millions interested in yappin ad infinitum about football, track and whatever sport or music is the flavor-of-the-moment. How many will talk about teaching our kids to code....and MORE importantly.... DO ANYTHING to make that happen????????

This is the backward environment & thinking that breeds an economic model focused on serving tourists, building hotels, trinket-selling and lately.... selling pumpum for profit & taxes

Dawg nyam JA (and similar backward people) suppa. It is our "educated" people who actually enable & solidify our backwardness
                        Last edited by Don1; June 10, 2019, 12:06 PM.

Two things has become readily apparent here 1. It's now very easy to see why you are a flat earther. 2. It's easy to see why you support Ricketts the blunderer (birds of a feather).

Please do not bring your poor comprehension skills to my argument. Point where in my argument I'm saying Chippy is better than the rest of players. It's not about being better but the quality league Chippy is involved and the amount of money he gets to perform (same can be said of Raheem). Chippy is at a level where he can ill afford to subject himself to ANYTHING that will affect his mental state (as Bayer L. will become involved). I keep saying it but you cannot seem to grasp it. The present state of the JFF is not healthy for a player of Chippy's status. Let's say Pep looks at Lawrence and gives him a two year contract. Now city is depending on him for CL and he gets called to Rboy and the Ricketts is subjecting to stay in a club house and other indignities. Go on City's web site to see how their players live and travel.

What you cannot see and know (I don't expect you to either) is that Ricketts the blunderer is at it again. Ricketts under estimated Tappa and Tappa outsmarted him. Ricketts with his small mind thinks that "oh all eys are on the girlz so let me f di bwoy Tappa" Wrong blunderer Tappa is always a step ahead of you. Club house? Chippy can't say no because he's forced to look as if he's better than the rest of the team. This Ricketts is not staying at someone's home in France but a nice four star hotel (my guess).

Ricketts should be able to secure rooms at one of those hotels in Ocho Rios plus two luxury buses to transport team sundry to the games in KGN (with police escort) anything below that, just resign.

To be good at coding (where your code is in demand on the world stage) one has to be able to reason at high level. Imagine Ja being filled with a certain amount of coders. Corruption would be halted, the political landscape would have to change (no more curry goat and rum for votes) and lots more. Now figure out why STEM is not really pushed in Ja.

"The above statement goes hand in hand with your selfish promotion of the individaul over the state"

The state? Where was the state when chippy was up and coming? You are obviously not in touch with reality.

Oh you don't know if your roots are Nigerian but you are dead sure about it being Irish. This only shows mired you are in ignorance. The white extremist groups would troll on youtube saying Egypt has nothing to do with you. Leave the Olmecs alone that's not you. Go to sub Saharan Africa
                              that's where you belong. Now something "buss" a Nigeria. Those that Cheikh Anta Diop won't be surprised. People such yourself X who is taught to feel inferior and insecure will be shocked. Do you want me to pt you on?

Trust me it's now safe to own up Nigeria and other Sub Saharan countries.