Maybe I am wrong about Mattocks

The thing is even big striker miss one in a while like that. Let us see how many more he will miss.

The problem with X, like Karl they decide to player hate long before the game and there is little room for improvement or any appreciation of the good vs the bad. It is easier for them to come out and say, "I don't like ......" and we know the bias upfront.

It will be interesting to see what he comes up with after watching the game again.

I usually am very hard on the players when I watch the game live, I guess because I am a little nervous and want for them to do well. So, after a second watch, as I am doing now, i may give the Forum my highly regarded player ratings!

I hope Mattocks' hair did, and his moving around those pigtails to one side of his face from time to time, don't get in the way of my assessment.

The article is wrong. Although Mattocks had a good game he was not the best Jamaican player on the pitch.

Hope him nuh intend to play for the ladies team. LOL!!!

My laawd ,slow Mo,is their no end to yuh victimization?... Big man say mi a aguh tek a second look, only Big man can do that, some man juss comfortable inna dem tribal zone.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Originally posted by TheDread View Post
              The article is wrong. Although Mattocks had a good game he was not the best Jamaican player on the pitch.
              Whenever X post and endorse anyting, me nuh badda read it more time.

Chat sense Johnny, Mattocks is 24 he should be showing far more at his age or start blooming, I gave you reasons why I am not sold on him,he struggled against minnows, so stop chat fawwtt bout not giving him chance,so much so I am giving him another look through diss tourney.So as it stands my perception is set ,something has to really catch my eye to say,aha I see change, esp in this team that looks very balanced as opposed to the past ones he played in.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Yuh vex say mi show yuh skirt over suh,yuh comprehension mash wid yuh gibberish like di frack and green hair,as mi say mi a tek a 2nd look,if yuh nuh endorse dat,yuh sick... Quote dat outta context like yuh video.....dive like a fish tail.

So players don't develop at 24??? A you nuh have nuh sense. It took you to wake up and see one article and all of a sudden you are open to take another look?

How many games have you seen Mattocks play? How much did he score in the Caribbean Cup? How much playing time did he get in other regional games? Mattocks have a lot of the things you look for in a good forward, and he just need to work on his shooting and composure.

American writers tend to report favourably on MLS players as they seek respectability among the leagues of the world. The idea is, if one of ours can compete and even score against the best in the world from the EPL and La Liga, then clearly our league is the shizzle.

Send fi tuffy,i believe he would have scored vs uraquay,dat nuh mean,mi still naah tek a 2nd look at Mattrucks.
                        Last edited by Sir X; June 14, 2015, 04:32 PM.

24, 30 is just around the corner and he could still be developing then, see enough to have a firm position,doesnt exclude the options i have of taking a mature 2nd look,he is in a balanced team from what i see, against quality opposition.

Ok Johnny

Shooting technique is something you work on no matter what age you are. He has most of what you are looking for in a striker.

You fail to answer my questions but nothing is new.

What you thought of Cavani's miss ?

Which one?