• Another One Bites The Dust

just a matter of time

Which is right.

Luv it !!!

Champions will always be champions.

I take it you guys arent into rewarding liverpool the title, especilly given the enormous,gigantic,insurmountable defecit in points, akin to where I sit in the fantasy league presently.

Jangle yuh think I should be awarded the fantasy league title.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

"Insurmountable"?
              The title would have been yours if that was the case.
              It matters not if the current table standings have your team and that fly by night one equal in every way.
              If Pool was in second position, you and your pack would have been more receptive to abandoning the season.

You will not be crowned EPL champion,the mentioning of a resumption is just a mere attempt just to be seen as giving it a shot, only for what really is a foregone conclusion to be announced.
              Rat blood everywhere!

Why all this bitterness

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Man a beg a tikkle. As I've said before, your eediat side was on a losing streak while the teams around you were winning. Stop the grovelling.
                  Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Man a beg a tikkle. As I've said before, your eediat side was on a losing streak while the teams around you were winning. Stop the grovelling.

A losing streak in the prem ?

GIVE LFC THE TITLE !

https://www.dailymail.co.uk/sport/fo...n-end-now.html

.......................give......