The World Class Wrecking Crew

• The World Class Wrecking Crew

while the world was experiencing an unprecedented economic boom & unfettered growth...Jamaica was experiencing a self-induced economic collapse that sent us back to the stone age...thanks Mikey...thanks Percival...thanks Omar

Originally posted by Bricktop
    while the world was experiencing an unprecedented economic boom & unfettered growth...Jamaica was experiencing a self-induced economic collapse that sent us back to the stone age...thanks Mikey...thanks Percival...thanks Omar

You left out ,you and Duss gained from it, Seaga was banished from T.G as showa took over and enrinchrd themselves with their narco political scheme.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

The real Wrecking Crew is your Criminal Friends

It's comical to see a Criminal Supporting Dummy trying his hand at "analysis"

Let's see the Dummy calculate the economic effect of a -3-4% hit on GDP due to criminality...every year for 40+. It means that GDP would have tripled over that period if JA had "normal" crime & corruption

That dwarfs by far any bumbling JLPNP economic policy.

Being a close associate and supporter of Dudus and the most vile criminal terrorists...the Dummy is part of the problem

The Criminal Advocate Dummy hath no understanding...and no shame. But he does have blood on his hands by the gallon.

Your JLP-promotional cause would be better served by someone with clean hands

BTW...the DC that was tortured then killed in "Rasta City" Tivoli Gardens where the body was exhumed... is a tale fondly related by many residents there I'm told.

I'm sure Dudus clued you in on the details..or perhaps you were present for the torture and execution
      Last edited by Don1; June 2, 2020, 02:16 PM.

It's comical to see a Criminal Supporting Dummy trying his hand at "analysis"

Let's see the Dummy calculate the economic effect of a -3-4% hit on GDP due to criminality...every year for 40+. It means that GDP would have tripled over that period if JA had "normal" crime & corruption

That dwarfs by far any bumbling JLPNP economic policy.

Being a close associate and supporter of Dudus and the most vile criminal terrorists...the Dummy is part of the problem

The Criminal Advocate Dummy hath no understanding...and no shame. But he does have blood on his hands by the gallon.

Your JLP-promotional cause would be better served by someone with clean hands

BTW...the DC that was tortured then killed in "Rasta City" Tivoli Gardens where the body was exhumed... is a tale fondly related by many residents there I'm told.

I'm sure Dudus clued you in on the details..or perhaps you were present for the torture and execution

No doubt Brick was doing his patriotic labarite narco political duty

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

No doubt Brick was doing his patriotic labarite narco political duty
          I'd take that bet. Now the Dummy has switched to propaganda

Of course the clown has switched, his goal is preservation of "self" , if a political or narco interest serves that , he is happy, no loyalty among thieves.

Clown, which government wasnt being tutored by the IMF, its a condition of the loans, 2nd clown a stock market isnt an indication of the economy. Yuh come off like frighten friday, yuh nuh use to nuttin, all wha gwan is the cultural reflex of giving the incumbent party a 2nd term. I believe its necessary to purge certain archaic and dinosouars from the PNP, in other words its Laba to lose. That said the next election will be a telling if we are serious about tribalism and corruption rooted out of our shitstem, which would see the end of you, hopefully.

sit this one out mulatto x...it's clear you have no clue about economics...go change a bed pan & leave this to the scholars

You do you green narco political patriotic clown, copy and pasting selective narratives that fit a green agenda. Yuh parro and di election hasnt even been called why ?