Victor Inna Problems

• Victor Inna Problems

.... why post dis? Mi nuh see X claim bout a blank? X and Rockman nuh waan see dis.

Yuh expect me to defen corruption.. lol. More foot a guh drop,election nuh call yet,sweet. When dem done wid one annada, it aguh buss how Holness buy big house pan taximan salary.

Bun denm out!

https://youtu.be/1jurWxNkoa4

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Yuh expect me to defen corruption.. lol. More foot a guh drop,election nuh call yet,sweet. When dem done wid one annada, it aguh buss how Holness buy big house pan taximan salary.

Bun denm out!

https://youtu.be/1jurWxNkoa4
        ..a you claim it was a blank the other day. Unuh ago try the Holness house ting again?

story change now...anju wasn't fire blanks again...now talcum x switch up the narrative & is an anti-corruption campaigner...he just so happens to miss all the stories of PNP corruption...like the former PNP prime minister who is fighting tooth & nail not to have to give testimony in open court about her corrupt practices...he was busy that day & missed the story

How yuh mean ,when didnt that question end,Holness aguh Im grave wid dat.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Me miss,I am the only poster that has been posting on this forum about anti corruption since it's inception.

Unnu juss dont like the heat in the kitchen,when mi a bun out PNP wi a fren. Every blasted thing I predicted about Jamaicas corruption direction has happened and will happen.

Memba dat.

Kissteeeth !

LOLL!!! "PNP tief and share "

...,when mi a bun out PNP .....

Kissteeeth !
                  dude ...stop!

him chat so much foolishness he can't keep up with the deception

Why unnu tek up di work and a cry bout the thing,me never tell unnu what's the coming judgement.

The Manley 70s B.S holds no water, the world have embraced most of his ideology,of free health care,housing and wealth distribution. The question is how do we attain it. Anti corruption will and must be at the forefront of achieving this. In Jamaicas case the old guard in both parties are dying out and young bright minds in both political parties will be pressured by the masses to achieve this.

So the little economic progress we make,must be palpable with vigorous anticorruption measures to guard those meager gains,any political party governing not striving for this will feel the heat especially in this pandemic. ( if you have an opposition that can tap into it).

The PNP cant play the economic card of progress or good stewards ,the masses want to give a young voice with new ideas a chance to succed. The only card left for the PNP is to tear them down with anticorruption cries and the JLP seems hell bent on giving the PNP all the cards to play with,compounding the pandemic has obliterated the scarce economic gains. This means any card can play in my opinion.

Poor people want to feel connected to change that is fair ,if it cant be equitable monetarily.
                      Last edited by Sir X; July 22, 2020, 06:09 PM.

him chat so much foolishness he can't keep up with the deception
                        LOL!! The expert on serial conflicting lies..yaps again about himself

Dis is rich from the Diptop the Dummy Deportee who both "has no interest in visiting the US" and "visits the US often to check on his real estate"

Dummy fi lie...but nuh suh