David 'Calamity' DeGea .....

• David 'Calamity' DeGea .....

this is the final straw. Time to ship you out and bring back Henderson. Too many mudaluvin mistakes.

Yes. Time to shine up the gold watch and start practicing our handshake.
    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Other teams have a goal keeper .... we don't even have a shop keeper. This clown worse than strainer. At least strainer catch some stuff ....a shot goes towards DeGea you get religious ... yuh affi hope and pray him catch it.
      Last edited by Lazie; July 19, 2020, 02:49 PM.

Well I guess we’re passing up on th FA Cup.
        Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

The focus is on making top four and winning the Europa Cup.

...wid DeGea as keeper? Puhlease. When you have time, calculate how many points he cost the team. Yeah, yeah, we gonna hear about the saves he made ... many of those shots would have been caught by a real goalkeeper.

Lazie, don't be ungrateful. DeGea has single handedly won at least 2 Championships for DisUnited.

Take unu bus asss and be grateful.

Btw, if you see BrickTop...tell im mi a look fi im.

Lazie, don't be ungrateful. DeGea has single handedly won at least 2 Championships for DisUnited.

Take unu bus asss and be grateful.

Btw, if you see BrickTop...tell im mi a look fi im.
                ... oh please, what has he done lately? When last has he saved a penalty? DeGea sucks so much that people are willing to shoot from Mars expecting him to mess up.

Let's wait for Rock's assessment.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Don’t be so hard on him. ~There comes a time, when we heed a certain call~. The time has come when the club has to make tough decisions on favorite players. He’s still world class. We’ve seen it with goalkeepers when they start losing confidence in their abilities. Joe Hart. He’s our highest paid player. We just gave him a long term contract. He needs to lose his number one spot.

Harry McGuire also needs to lose the captaincy.

On another note, OGS got his tactics wrong today. I understand his wanting to give certain players a rest but the three CB’s proved his downfall. It also highlighted our need for better quality players for our second team.

He got it wrong, but he saw it and used the sub to change the formation. The fact is DeGea should have saved the first 2 goals.

what about harry maguire?

I have been slowly losing my patience with DeGea.

2 goals v Chelsea, we out of the FA Cup.

Beaten on his near post v Boursmouth (didn't cost the team)
                            Gave away a goal to Spurs, cost the team 2 points.
                            Gave away a goal to Everton, cost the team 2 points.
                            Mistake v Arsenal on Sokratis goal.
                            Mistake v Palace, cost 1 point.

...and those are what I can recall. Time's up.

He had no choice but to rest some players. Manu season go until August. Most other team finish in the next week. Jose already said his team will get 3 weeks break. Manu team will only get 1 or two week break at most.