• Liverpool lost again!

But a wha-de baxide a happn.

Oh, and there is no such thing as a friendly.

That was a good loss

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

What I can't wait to see is the two top teams, from last season,finding out getting more than 70+ points has eluded unuh.Then, you punks will realize unuh get a free ride last season.
      Yeah, we likely will not win the EPL the upcoming season but we will after three seasons, and dominate future seasons.

WHEN does it become a problem?

The delusion continues.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Look, it is verifiable, we will know you was being delusional at the end of the season.

Obtw, doan tink a doan see sey "WHEN" has you reconsidering....
              Tan deh!

All I have to say is, we are blooding youth this season, and we will win the prem.So just imagine next season and the season after when you think you will win.In that time LFC will make 5 to 6 signings,compared to your 5 (a) season.