• And The Beat Goes On

next...

Really strong teeth, yuh bite de bullet today, a Jonhson sheg up de man dem game, Moyes shoulda tek him off from midway into the first half.

you watch every man city game don't you...bigger fan than lil X...

Really strong teeth, yuh bite de bullet today, a Jonhson sheg up de man dem game, Moyes shoulda tek him off from midway into the first half.
        Please make sure you call OGS... and coach him for tomorrow's game gainst Chelsea.

Because me and BrickT like Chelsea...

Yuh reason like a knucklehead, raise de level!
          I knew it would be competitive because of the addition of Lingard, hence it was worth watching.
          Cracks appeared in your plastic armour when West Ham forwards pressed high to regain possession, even your goalkeeper became bothered, unfortunately, West Ham did not start the second half strategically the same they ended the first.
          The teams in the CL are unforgiving , unuh betta hope fi meet Barca or Real Madrid...

You fancy every team playing against Man U, table positioning reveals that you are more disappointed by the results than not.
            Bricktop?
            Really shameless in the company you keep.

who you play next in CL? and please refrain from the name calling

………….das what I wuz about to say....namecallin not necessary ……………..

..like a knucklehead is not name calling!
                  Too eager, wait for the appropriate time.