Liverpool 2. Spurs 1 Bwaaay a Bwaaay !

• Liverpool 2. Spurs 1 Bwaaay a Bwaaay !

We beat the ref. Form is temporary class is permanent.Aurier should have recieved 2 red cards for the hacking of Mane and Hojberg was playing American football bear hugging people.

That display by the ref was /is an embarrasment to the profession.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=3L8dsfZPA2Q

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Big up youself, X- Man. Nice win.

You get you vaccine yet?

Respect Sah!

M.O.M.

Klopp & Hendo laud “outstanding” Rhys Williams after Premier League debut : https://www.thisisanfield.com/2020/1...-league-debut/

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Note to self (again).

Do not log on to the forum when you are taping a game. X will post the result in his subject.

Note to self: Who cares!

Wooiiieee me klavicle.
            Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015