Congratulations: City

• Congratulations: City

The prem is yours to lose , steal is over. Champions league nuh gi whey yet.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Let me guess, you would not have blamed Mignolet if he made those back to back, mirrored mistakes, or is it VD would not have made those back passes?
    Your team is worthless, that became evident once there was an increase in the quality of the overall opponents.
    Pool 1-4 City, with 15 minutes remaining.

We lost the prem not 2nd place,that is still in play. DONT FORGET THAT,WITHOUT CENTRAL DEFENDERS MIND YOU!.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Bug side.
        Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Coming from a bug,nuff said.

You continue to be delusional, I will bet a whole bulla(fresh too) that Everton is in front of your team, just mere formalities to make that official.
            Chelsea and Spurs are snapping at your side, and West Ham is well positioned to go ahead.
            Isn't it clearer now that seventh place is yours and NOT second?
            Facing that will have you discovering that rookie coach OGS has ran circles around Klopp!

Total capitulation of confidence in truth,makes you really wonder if we had our CBs how City would suffer.

Tap yuh nize
                Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Tap yuh nize

The truth is not an offense as much as it hurts. Embrace your bug reality.

Perspective: last 3 seasons we have been premier league champions,premier league runner up ,champions league champion , champions league runner up ,still in the hunt for a champions league title this season and it took the loss of our center backs for you bugs to be relevant this season.

OGS,Rodgers are now a big coaches and Pep is now rated.Bwooooy mi a tell yuh,the worl tun upside down.

Deluded yuh say.

Yuh can tan deh feel de salt and pepper nuh den yah nuff fi rub inna yuh wounds, is just dat my granny use to tell me not to kick a dawg when it down.

You can't! Allison was City's best player,not taking anything from Sterling and Phoden we will rectify the loss in the champions league. WE HAVE THAT OPTION,DO YOU ?