Haaland seems to be heading to

• Haaland seems to be heading to

Barca! Why? Oh well, I wonder if MU can sign Harry Kane?

Rumour has it, Kane is going to Arsenal

why you say that?

arsenal can't afford kane...plus he said he wants to win trophies...

why you say that?

Ok ... I stand corrected. Seeing the video of his dad and agent in Barca I was convinced that is where he was heading. So.. there is still a chance.

Rumour has it, Kane is going to Arsenal
            Rumor has it ... okay Adele. What a gwaan Karl?

We don’t need Anything from spurs ... they can keep in

can rule city out of the chase this season...they aren't spending that kind of money in transfer fees...if he's still at dortmund next season then we will pay the release clause...

Ok ... I stand corrected. Seeing the video of his dad and agent in Barca I was convinced that is where he was heading. So.. there is still a chance.
                  No footballer with ambition going to Manu

Perhaps, but what can be ruled out is your opinion having any weight.
                    Let see, he is going to City because his father played for City,out with a legend and in with one to be, blah,blah, blah....
                    City overachieved without Aguero, and likely will pay dearly for not replacing him.

Isn't it ironic that an Persie left Arsenal for Man U because of ambition to win trophies, and it paid off?
                      We are in the second spot whilst Arsenal is looking to edge Pool out of the Europa spot.
                      If van Persie was still playing for Arsenal today, he likely would have made the same choice.

second place doesn't win trophies...get some ambition

Originally posted by Rockhead View Post
                          Let see, he is going to City because his father played for City,out with a legend and in with one to be, blah,blah, blah....
                          next season when his release clause kicks in...reading is fundamental

You are retrofitting, there is a real possibility he will be contracted to a club by then, just not City!

You do know you are talking to a fan of Man U, a club that yours aspire to be like trophy-wise.
                              Second place in the CL would be an upgrade for you pathetic club.