My forum family and friends..it gives me great pleasure to announce that....

• My forum family and friends..it gives me great pleasure to announce that....

the newest gammette was born on Thursday March 8.

RE: My forum family and friends..it gives me great pleasure to announce that....

Congratulations bredren!

RE: My forum family and friends..it gives me great pleasure to announce that....

Congratulations - I see yuh very busy(N)

(Clap)Congratulations sah! I see everyone meking babies these days.

is because of the frequent power outages!!(tup)

Congrats brethren bigtime. So a nuh mi one have sleepless night.

I won't even think of following you there.

I hope Mommy is doing fine.

Gamma (3/12/2007)is because of the frequent power outages!!(tup)
                What a wicked white lie - gweh - there is NO power cut in the BVI - that is reserved only for Mosiah & the folks in Jamdown!! Perhaps, you just got bored of sailing(Tant)

Congratulations, boss!

The likle balla did need companionship?

Keep on, keeping on! (tup)

Well done!! Congrats! Hope the baby gets the mother's looks (and brains) and not yours. Just cool...

i hope soo too...i need mine (brains and looks)!(tup)

Congrats gamma ! job well done, hope Mrs Gamma is doing well.

What's up Scaly

It's your turn now

Congrats Missa Gamma!! I guess we gwine hardly see you now.
                            "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran

I guess that explains your "scarcity" on the site... excuse accepted!

Congratulations to you, Mrs. Gamma and the junior Gammas. May she be healthy and fill your family with pride and joy.

Best regards,

Peter