Happy New Year, family!

• Happy New Year, family!

How y'all doing? I hope everyone has been keeping safe, both from COVID and from trump's mobs. I have been fortunate so far, but we are not out of the woods.

Happy New Year Boss.

Thanks, Rockman! Good to see you around!

Happy New year Josiah!

Keep safe.

Thanks, HL!

Mo what’s up.

Happy New year Man, enjoy.
              It is 92 again with Guilani and riot march. Keep safe.

Wassup bro. Mi deh yah a try keep mi New Year's resolution.

Thanks. That mofo should have been arrested already!

You should check in more often. X round here telling people him ban you.

Happy New Year. Good to see that yuh deh a road again. Dem wardens deh a bwoy to yuh.
                        Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

I am here to stay this time! Until X ban mi again.

(Wait till I see him in person!)

LOL!

Same to you! Mi deh yah man!

Mosiah ... whazup dude?