• Buju: Words of wisdom about the niche

https://youtu.be/iWyTFkhVi8I

He is right some of these new artist are clowns ,cant DJ two sentences.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Originally posted by Sir X
    https://youtu.be/iWyTFkhVi8I

He is right some of these new artist are clowns ,cant DJ two sentences.

Very articulate ,informative, truthfull and relevant.

I agree this trap music is flop music,it sells in Jamaica. NY and Florida not feeling it.

These guys cant sell out a bus stop.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Very articulate ,informative, truthfull and relevant.

I agree this trap music is flop music,it sells in Jamaica. NY and Florida not feeling it.

These guys cant sell out a bus stop.
      Utter garbage. However, the older heads need to come out of their hiatus and get back into the business to help guide these youths. Especially the older producers. I don’t think the music can return to the past on a wholesale, but instead a fusion with the new must occur.
      Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

It doesnt sell. Like the pum pum business yuh advocating for in St Thomas, yuh lasss, like dem clown deh. The man made a lucid point that flew over your head, he went in Jail, it was vibes , came out its vibes. These trap artist cannot perform onstage because they havent mastered their craft, and thats JA, how much more in the states.

None of them can fill a club in NY much less a stage show. NONE !

As usual you conflate one conversation with the other. You can't help yourself anyways.

My mistake for the misunderstanding....Utter garbage is in reference to today's music that these clowns are producing.
          Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

As usual you conflate one conversation with the other. You can't help yourself anyways.

My mistake for the misunderstanding....Utter garbage is in reference to today's music that these clowns are producing.

Then my apologies sah ! If only your post was more lucid.

Buju: BBC interview

Then my apologies sah ! If only your post was more lucid.

https://youtu.be/EW2EfXFFfRM

It doesnt sell. Like the pum pum business yuh advocating for in St Thomas, yuh lasss, like dem clown deh. !