Jamaica vs Ecuador, September 7

• Jamaica vs Ecuador, September 7

What are the plans? Some of us are thinking about buying the tickets at the stadium. Section 121, perhaps? It's corner flag seating, but apparently no one wants to spend big money for this match.

What was this forum originally about? Erm...Reggae Boyz support...thaaat's kinda what we do here.

http://arenaharrison.com/redbull/Tic...2&venueID=8143

I will check my schedule,more than likely I will be there.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Cho yuh a Fifth Columnist. Yuh tek weh yuhself from the forum and now yuh come back. Yuh shoulda just seh yuh a buy chree tickets to the game fi me you and X.
      Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Low di man , from what I get ,he is saying " a football im a defen" he has read the forum rules and is now in complaint with it.

Be there !

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Yuh and Chump a muss fambily to rahtid. Yuh a set up a Pardon.
          Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Still a DUMBASS, I see! 😁

Yow big man what a gwaan?

Deh yah inna di Gideon fi a minute. Ting balance?

Criss still.

So, who's going to the game? There are deals for groups of 15 or more.

I doubt if we can get that, but if anyone's going, tickets can be purchased from the box office at the stadium. No need to buy them online. I think it's cheaper from the box office directly.

So, who's going to the game? There are deals for groups of 15 or more.

I doubt if we can get that, but if anyone's going, tickets can be purchased from the box office at the stadium. No need to buy them online. I think it's cheaper from the box office directly.
                      I am considering on attending.

I can't make it ,they called me on to work 😥

Yeah....rrright.

Who is they? You don't have a job!

Why they put on this game the same night USA playing Brazil round the road? Guess I won't have problem parking.