Whey mi bredren Mosiah deh?

• Whey mi bredren Mosiah deh?

I just hear Ras Astor Black on Independent Talk .... him have some <STRIKE>brilliant</STRIKE> no comical ideas about issues affecting Jamaicans.

RE: Whey mi bredren Mosiah deh?

<DIV>Maybe he does. How does it compare to the articulate politicians? A lie is a lie, however it is told. An empty promise is just that, whomever may give it.</DIV><DIV></DIV><DIV>In any case, I didn't vote for Astor Black. </DIV>

Mosiah (9/19/2006)<DIV>Maybe he does. How does it compare to the articulate politicians? ..
      </DIV><DIV></DIV><DIV>Affi agree wid yuh on that ... Pothole free by 2003 cannot be unseated.</DIV>

Want to hear some thing sad, he is my relative and he went to Cornwall, maybe he went to the same CC as Jawge.

But anyways, he told a lie on me a long time ago and since then I have kept as far from him as possible. The other day I was at the frant desk at the Observer and he came in and asked me if I was related to the Thompsons in Maroon Town.

I told him yes my mother is a Thompson from Maroon Town.

he is actually the nephew of my late grand uncle's wife, some one I was quite close to...yes I know that makes him some cousin in law but that is still too close for him