Even the Rest of the Region is conspiring to keep us down

• Even the Rest of the Region is conspiring to keep us down

<P class=StoryText align=justify>"Can you imagine what the integration movement in the region will be without the People's National Party?" Gonsalves asked in remarks delivered at the closing session of the PNP's 68th annual conference inside the National Arena in Kingston. "We goin' back to dog eat dog."<P class=StoryText align=justify>Gonsalves, who has constantly been criticised by the Opposition Jamaica Labour Party (JLP) for interfering in Jamaica's internal politics, told hundreds of PNP delegates and supporters yesterday that he was speaking on behalf of his ruling United Labour Party of St Vincent.<P class=StoryText align=justify>"PNP business is my business. Jamaica business is I-man business and St Vincent and the Grenadines business is your business," he insisted.
    "You, the people of Jamaica, must do the right thing and re-elected the People's National Party and Portia Simpson Miller as prime minister," Gonsalves said.<P class=StoryText align=justify>"Give Sister P she own mandate. Give she she own woman-date. Give her a massive victory, because she and the People's National Party deserve it."
    He said that since 1938, the PNP has led the social democratic revolution which is unfolding throughout the Caribbean.<P class=StoryText align=justify>Social Democratic Revolution ?????<P class=StoryText align=justify>Did all these people attend the same social studies class at UWI in the 60's and 70's or something ?<P class=StoryText align=justify>When will we be rid of this pathetic generation of self-professed 'liberators' ?<P class=StoryText align=justify>Pack the whole bunch in a barge to Africa mek dem save black people down there.<P class=StoryText align=justify><P class=StoryText align=justify>