Marlon King shows no Hornets fear

• Marlon King shows no Hornets fear

<DIV id=articleHead><H2>King shows no Hornets fear</H2></DIV><DIV id=articleBody><DIV id=articleRHS><DIV class=articleImage></DIV><DIV class=header><H2 class=sIFR-replaced></EMBED>Marlon King insists Watford have nothing to fear as they gear up for their return to The Premiership. </H2></DIV></DIV>

Last season's top goalscorer at Vicarage Road has been enthused by the club's pre-season exertions and is confident they can take such form into the new campaign.

(continue)</DIV>

RE: Marlon King shows no Hornets fear

Why yuh nevah lay of di ball fi an easy tap inwhen yuh get the rebound in the 6 yard box against the USA ?

Mi know all yuh duh is score goals.. but yuh nuh can pass tuh fi smaddy else score ?

RE: Marlon King shows no Hornets fear

Benjamin, give the youth a chance! Hindsight has 20/20 vision as they say. What is he had scored that goal, would you still say why he did not lay off the pass etc?
      "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran