• Don Robinho mek it look easy; People that's

the future of Brasil's football.

Done talk.

RE: Don Robinho mek it look easy; People that's

teach dem teecha afta yuh nuh club balla, yuh is

world class.

Jawge (8/12/2006)the future of Brasil's football.
      Yep. Just like they used to say about Denilson.

Robinho is more highly regarded than Denilson ever was.

You need to follow football however to know this.

You are excused.

Shchool him yes, nuh say nutten wait til di Prof.

lan ah yaad. Ah guy ah go walk far from dis board wid him almshouse

Jawge, have you happened to keep up with Robinho's ex-Santos teammate Diego?

After an unsuccessful stint at Porto he has gone to Werder Bremen in Germany and has been given the #10 role of attacking midfielder. He is expected to be The Man for them.He had an excellent debut this weekend, too.

I think this is a better move than what Robinho has done, going to a smaller club with much less pressure where he can get regular playing time.

At Real Madrid Robinho ismostly a bench player and limited to substitution appearances. And now he has to hope that the new coach Capello likes him more than Cassano (Capello's fellow countryman). But I'm not so sure it will work out that way.