StGC vs JC in the finals...The Blues have it.

• StGC vs JC in the finals...The Blues have it.

Someone will be dancing joyously while the other sings the "blues".

JC beat StGC earlier and are defending Champs...Georges has never lost a Manning Cup finals. It will be a dream final. Congrats to both teams.

JC won 2-0 over B'Port.

StGC 3-2 overtime vs Staths.

Press along Georges! Big striker had 23 goals. I wonder how many now?

Someone will be dancing joyously while the other sings the "blues".

JC beat StGC earlier and are defending Champs...Georges has never lost a Manning Cup finals. It will be a dream final. Congrats to both teams.

JC won 2-0 over B'Port.

StGC 3-2 overtime vs Staths.

Press along Georges! Big striker had 23 goals. I wonder how many now?

There's always a first time.

we gonna slay dem hope rd boys

no MERCY THIS TIME !!!

I do hope the D-Cup winner is better than both these teams, or our football is really doomed.

Hahahahahahhahahahah.

I do hope the D-Cup winner is better than both these teams, or our football is really doomed.
            Hey Mo, what kinda bad mind comment dat !!....ST.G.C will mash up any country school..watch the Light Blues work !!!

And if they do, God help our football! This is not one of the legendary STGC teams of yesteryear. Far from it!

Yuh laff!

And if they do, God help our football! This is not one of the legendary STGC teams of yesteryear. Far from it!
                  Well they might not be, but they are certainly the cream of the current crop !!

Yuh dont see any of the 25 Adu's on display ?