Gimme ah S, gimme ah T, gimme ah G, gimme ah C...

• Gimme ah S, gimme ah T, gimme ah G, gimme ah C...

ES TEE GEE CEE

Oh when the Saint , go marching in, oh when the Saints go marching in.
    Oh Lawd I want to be in the numbers
    Oh when the Saints go marching in.

Big Side never lose a Cup finals yet.

Wi nuh lose Manning Finals...mi dun tell unno long time!

George's dances, JC sings the Blues!

Congratulations & respek boss.

Thanks man.

Congrats to JC for a great season as well.

I am sorry that only one team could win really, but that is the nature of the game.

Congrats to you Willi and to all Georges man. I wonder if John Barnes was at the match? A George's bredrin invited me over for brunch and to watch the balance of the Arsenal match after church today. He was on cloud nine because in addition to Manning Cup glory, he is a KOP fan who enjoyed seeing Chelski go down.

John was in my class in first form, so I played against him in PE classes.

Tackled him twice in one match and HE fell both times. I was made an instant hero even though I had no clue what I was doing then. LoL

I am sure he was there, if he was indeed in Jamaica.

I can tell you that Bruce Golding was there dressed neutrally.

He attended StGC to 5th form and JC 6th form where he was Headboy. I heard he had a light blue shirt and dark blue pants. LoL

Congrats, boss!
            ...now if only MC breaks out of the slumber next year?

Thanx man.

Make that title number 19 !!! Congrats to the "Young Blues"...

Bruce only wear dark blue. Him still vex that George's never let him into 6th form.

Hahahaah

R U a Georgian too?

See Bruce in his light blue shirt here:

http://www.jamaicaobserver.com/sport...s_return__.asp