• 6-2 Final Score Ja vs. Bahamas

RE: 6-2 Final Score Ja vs. Bahamas

Good score--but I am concerned about the 2 scored against.

It suggest to me that the back line was rather careless at some point.

The coach has some talking to do.

your footballing brain is so amazing

so deep and analytical

:hehe:snicker

Thanks Balla, yu ungrateful %#&@.... I gave an update from the news. I listened to a small portion of the game from the radio in my car....yu want mi to wax lyrical like Mosiah and sm people all when we no see the game???? I will attend the next game and give a full match report Sir. Do you know anyone on this side who would like to attend? And the number is...........? Ah booy...

Balla did hangle yuh rough fi true. I thought he was talking to HL! No Clarendon for him next year!

Is one love still...BUT next time put him on the other side...he will limp home if him lucky.

Mosiah (8/18/2006)Balla did hangle yuh rough fi true. I thought he was talking to HL! No Clarendon for him next year!
                mosiah what picture is that you displaying , tell me its not you playing tennis

ahm...yes. WHAT?!<DIV></DIV><DIV>Worry about limping home next year, that's what you need to do! </DIV>

Dont be fooled by my size, man can defend themself

yuh dig up the archives fi dat - so post it big suh wi can si it nuh