• For my brethrin Lazie

Passage Romans 13:1-3:

Romans 13

Submission to the Authorities

1Everyone must submit himself to the governing authorities, for there is no authority except that which God has established. The authorities that exist have been established by God. 2Consequently, he who rebels against the authority is rebelling against what God has instituted, and those who do so will bring judgment on themselves. 3For rulers hold no terror for those who do right, but for those who do wrong. Do you want to be free from fear of the one in authority? Then do what is right and he will commend you.

Passage 1 Timothy 2:1-3:

1 Timothy 2

Instructions on Worship

1I urge, then, first of all, that requests, prayers, intercession and thanksgiving be made for everyone— 2for kings and all those in authority, that we may live peaceful and quiet lives in all godliness and holiness. 3This is good, and pleases God our Savior,

RE: For my brethrin Lazie

HEHEHHE damn! A which pastor dig up dis? Tell himfi stop tell lie pon God. AGoddid institute Hitler? A God did institute Milosovic?

Yuh post was reallyfunny though.

As long as you get the message...loud and clear...

Which message? That I must submit to mediocrity?The bible talk bout false preachers .. yuh aware of that?