• 60 Miles of Roadway

Between Mobay and Ochi.

7 years so far and 90 Million US (30 Million over Budget)

At least 1 year away from completion.

It must have something to do with Politics and Elections.. there can be no other explanation.. no country with 85% Literacycan be that incompetent.

Bump

To the top you go .

Originally posted by Historian View Post
      To the top you go .
      Historian, is there a subtle message being sent with these posts?

Between Mobay and Ochi.

7 years so far and 90 Million US (30 Million over Budget)

At least 1 year away from completion.

It must have something to do with Politics and Elections.. there can be no other explanation.. no country with 85% Literacycan be that incompetent.
        mi drive pon di North Coast HW last year and mi have to say , dats PJs
        biggest achievement . dem need fi connect mandeville to mobay dwo .
        Jamaica you mite get a Petroleum well with
        United Oil by 1.31.26;You also has a NNPC option with the Abuja accord from 2022.What
        happens then I don't know.A Petrol Well is
        Probably forthcoming...

di bus park downtown open yet?

mi knoo u bad mind from morning , suh wah mi cau rent a car and drive ?.
            Jamaica you mite get a Petroleum well with
            United Oil by 1.31.26;You also has a NNPC option with the Abuja accord from 2022.What
            happens then I don't know.A Petrol Well is
            Probably forthcoming...

How yu figet the hump back bridge dem in Hanover and the soft or no shoulders?

The Hanover design left out people who ride bicycle, or was that a message?