Dont Smoke, Dont Drink

Are you on crack ?
    The World Record will continue to fall until the olympics.

Powell can run faster that 7.74 but he is lazy. According to his coach its difficult to get him to come to training two days in a row.However, now that he has lost his crown he will be training hard to get it back.

Bolt is young and just warming up in the 100m for the 200m. He has run problably 3 or 4 professional 100m races. Believe it or not but Bold has broken the 100m record with proper 100m training. Can you imagine what will happen when he takes the 100m seriously?

Asafa will now have to respond and shave off .02 seconds off Bolts record and Bolt will respond by shaving off another .02, that leave us with 7.68 and then comes the mother of all races and Bolt will settle the contest between himself and Powell and set the record at 7.64.

LOL.. JB and Time are twins. Man seh in the sevens.

Look at his arms

Originally posted by Rudi View Post
        Mo I just saw the replay of the race in Kingston. It does seemthat Ben was correct -that he eased up and looked at the end. Of course, I will defer to those who were there.

He arms stopped before he reached the line tape and if you look further back you will notice that on at least two occasions he looked over his right shoulder looking for Gay.

Originally posted by Time View Post
          He arms stopped before he reached the line tape and if you look further back you will notice that on at least two occasions he looked over his right shoulder looking for Gay.
          Yeah but come on now. 2 seconds off. U sure say annuh 9.64 u mean?

Of course you mean 9.64 right?

You don't hear what the man say, him can run in the sevens.

All now the man nuh answer the question about crack.

LOL

Is muss a Portia supporter..

Does being in the seats in line with the finish line count ?

There is no question he eased up. Do not be misled by Asafa supporters... who by the way are probably still stunned but desperately clinging to hope in a Hillary like manner..

Holy **************** yes

Yup... you are the most sensible on the forum.

9.72 - 2 = 9.70 Powel
                      then 9.70 - 2 == 9.68 Bolt
                      then 9.68 - 4 = 9.68 Bolt

Respect

The bet is for 9.64 thanks to island man and lionpaw for the correction.

Dont be so quick to write off Asafa, he ran 9.74s last year shutting down 10m from the finish.

If you doubt, see here:
                          http://youtube.com/watch?v=YYT4-oUMm4I

or

http://youtube.com/watch?v=D0BEt87zdzE&feature=related

Easy as Sunday morning. Look at the videos carefully

Powell can realistically run 9.6x with greater than a +1.0ms wind this year. Cant say I didnt warn you...

Now, Bolt can probably do the same...so its near impossible to separate at this point.

heh heh!

Does being in the seats in line with the finish line count ?

There is no question he eased up. Do not be misled by Asafa supporters... who by the way are probably still stunned but desperately clinging to hope in a Hillary like manner..
                              Hmm I was in seat 16 and seat 16 in all rows is in line with the finish line He eashed up and stop swinging in arms BEFORE he got to the line. I also have my own video

Don't forget the adjustment in stride...