I wonder what Franno has to say now?

• I wonder what Franno has to say now?

He better hope that one of his girls does something now.

"You did not execute"!

...but considering he claimed if only I am there...Asafa shall win! ...or that is how I read his temper-tamtrum lying! I went away from the lick for a few and did not see the race. I wonder if Asafa got off to his usual great start and then tightened?

tell wi ow yuh did si di race nuh sah?

Aside:
    Our Men 4 x 100M Carter to Bolt to Frazier to Asafa = with good changes 37.49 secs...or thereabouts and a Gold!

I feel real bad for Asafa... whatever his shortcomings are Franno cannot correct them. I doubt if anyone can.
      Six days I work for my children, on the seventh day they work for me.
      Mitty

If not, then we will have to reconsider who is really the high school coach.

Originally posted by Mitty View Post
          I feel real bad for Asafa... whatever his shortcomings are Franno cannot correct them. I doubt if anyone can.

Question only!
          Does this mean it is worth a try Asafa going to Glen Mills?!

If not, then we will have to reconsider who is really the high school coach.

I feel real bad for Asafa...
              Ditto!

Maybe they did take to much blood from him.

Asafa must go a dance wid Usain...learn how to loosen up.

That would be an option, in Asafa position u caan rule out anyting. I would also try a obeah man or take daily bath inna one a deh many mineral rivers
                    Six days I work for my children, on the seventh day they work for me.
                    Mitty

... I would also try a obeah man or take daily bath inna one a deh many mineral rivers

I would not encourage that!