Trelawny People OOnu Hear Me Now

• Trelawny People OOnu Hear Me Now

The fastest man and the fastest woman on the planet come from Trelawny to rahtid. Tilla, you lucky William Knibb adopt you from long long time.

Big up, T-Town!!!!

Where is that picture I took with Usain at the Penn Relays a few years ago. Yuh membah di time?

I thought you would not remember that is when I introduced you to him. My cousin's mother was his chaperone. Timing is everything. I am sure that photo is worth a lot to you know. How much are you willing to let off for a copy of that photo? Have a good day!

heh heh! yuh tun entrepreneur now!

Yes sar, we Trelawny people proud yuh si!
          "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran

Allow me to coin the term opportuneur. Does that sound more refined than opportunist?

when yuh come from di same parish as bolt, yuh can coin any word yuh want!

now send mi pickcha!

You see if you did just eat some more of that curry chicken back and hard food up at CAST with those guys we could have been talking Tillamawnin.

Give me a few dayz to find it. I believe it is on an old computer.

your life depends on it!

please?