• Jamaica celebrates Video !

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=gyWgmQgK-Gw

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=LiXhWRC6GMM

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ghCtBZb8OuA

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=AuVHNfgpclo

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=P22dZttDqoc
    Last edited by Sir X; August 22, 2008, 06:24 PM.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

After seeing the 1st video , mi sorry fe dem , dem shouldnt leggo we ina de bird nest , now we lay golden eggs and we is a people whey use to nice things , me sorry fe deh world.

Next Olympics? MURDAA DEM , MURDAAA DEM , Inna competition we aguh MURDDA dem, when we gone......

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Shelly ann Video

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=2lYRo...eature=related

These videos explain more than anything else why Jamaicans do so well at athletics. Yes, genes do play a role, but genes without the passion and the tradition will not create a sprint champion.

I doubt if pictures like this can be seen anywhere else in the world. Wi not talking NCAA basketball championships, the World Cup or the wrongly-named World Series. This is T&F wi going on suh about!

I think genes have nothing to do with it , more Champs.Show me a 3rd world nation that has the equivalent to champs and I will show you our future competitors.

Chuss me the small Islands are watching and slowly implementing our program.

I think genes have nothing to do with it , more Champs.Show me a 3rd world nation that has the equivalent to champs and I will show you our future competitors.

Chuss me the small Islands are watching and slowly implementing our program.
            3rd world nation?!? I doubt if there is any nation on the planet that has anything close to Champs. Not in the USA, that's for sure! Penn Relays can't even compare, chuss mi!

Jah know mi bredrin X, nuff respect and many thanks fi dem links ya. As I've said many times over...I am overjoyed to be a son of the Jamaican Soil.

O.K , but how many have our genes ? or a similar migrational gene structure?

If yuh waan argue bout yams , and type of yams or food , yuh ave a betta argument.

I am overjoyed to have run last in prep school champs , I can tell my kids about it.

Not going to prolong the genes argument, but the Bengali people could replicate Champs and passion all they want, I don't think you will ever consistenty get a world champ from those parts.

Does anyone know that China once had the fastest woman in the world? Her name was Chi Cheng, I believe, yes, like the cash register! So, it can happen anywhere, but in my opinion, the West African genes must be there first for it to happen with some regularity.

lawdamacy Moe.. man go a champs fi look gyal and step pan dem foe...
                      Karl commenting on Maschaeroni's sending off, "Getting sent off like that is anti-TEAM!
                      Terrible decision by the player!":busshead::Laugh&roll::Laugh&roll::eek::La ugh&roll:

Jamaica celebrates in london

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=HuUS8...eature=related

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4d_hN23hfLs

THis is MJ comments on Bolt 200 m record
                          http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ycxKANie924&NR=1
                          "We're not getting our butts kicked." Lauryn Williams on the U.S.-Jamaica rivalry.

London celebrate 4 X100

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=OlR3y...eature=related

HL, you can do like Daryl Vaz and renounce your US citizenship at any time.