• How Long Till Usain Trade In

THIS:

FOR THIS:

You are a wicked man .Terrible ! yuh woulda trade it in and more. Chuss mi when dem all done im a come back straight home.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Jus saying out loud what everybody been thinking and fraid fi talk. I mean she's a nice homely girl and all BUT......

You are the Bernie Mac of the forum right? Just saying what everybody else want to say.

Tough job Bricktop, but somebody has to do it. LOL!

I thought you were going to post his old car VS his BMW M3 Puma seh will be waiting for him when him reach yard...

Now maybe WELLESLEY can get the PAJERO him was a bawl bought di odda day

She will be traded in within a year. Him soon get a beauty queen from uptown.

pity.....they usually are not all that! so called beauty queens have the most insecurities mi evva come across....dat is why lisa hanna is such a stand out......she is a beaty queen and more........

having said that mi still feel seh a spite shi a spite david by joining the pnp!

Very Disrespectful brethren. You know nothing about either females or Bolt outside his track prowess so you should for Bolt and his girlfriend. Maybe both this young couple are people of substance that trumps anything a beauty contestant winner can bring to the table...just respect the sistren and don't do that to her star.

Agreed!

kiss teet