• Exile
    replied
    Compare Bolt's leg speed with Blake's..good footage. Also note how late Bailey got his head up while Bolt was already driving....

Leave a comment:

• Yuttie
    replied
    ye man, Always post during the early season of the EPL fi remind Lazie fi calm down, yo know is an annual thing fi him while out after the first 5 matches.

Leave a comment:

• Jangle
    replied
    Yutie, what a gwaan? Long time me nuh see the Iyah a post.

Leave a comment:

• Sickko
    replied
    LOL!

Leave a comment:

• Yuttie
    replied
    yea man, use to partake in it as well, but yo know fi a while now, so you know se him head neva did good back in the days, so mi switch to rugby.

DAMN

Leave a comment:

• Sickko
    replied
    LOL! One very bright poster here says Blake would run fast under any coach- maybe I am stupid but that looks like a dis to Mills to me..,LOL

Didnt know you follow the track so close as to know about Forsythe and Xavier Brown...

Leave a comment:

• Yuttie
    replied
    lol, exaggeration of course; it was more of a shot at Forsythe than Mills ability.

di bwoy need to switch events.

Leave a comment:

• Willi
    replied
    If he can learn to start well.

Leave a comment:

• Karl
    replied
    The race! Small screen but clear as day

http://www.wikio.com/video/1414577

Leave a comment:

• Don1
    replied
    Originally posted by Yuttie View Post
    until Mills can make Forsythe in a 10.0* sprinter... mi si him as an enhancer rather than a unearther.
    Are you for real??

Leave a comment:

• Yuttie
    replied
    until Mills can make Forsythe in a 10.0* sprinter... mi si him as an enhancer rather than a unearther.

my gosh! di whyte bwoy gi him a piece a buss ass!

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=u6Cvo...eature=related

Leave a comment:

• Mosiah
    replied
    Yohan Blake of Jamaica was third in 9.93
    Is this kid for real!?!? Will he break the sub 9.9 barrier this year?

Leave a comment:

replied
    Bolt wins 100m in 9.78 in Paris today, headwind

Originally posted by Time View Post
    http://news.yahoo.com/s/ap/20090717/...reva_meeting_3

Tyson Gay needs to talk to the people at Duke University. Only a rule change can save him from the wrath of Bolt.

Thanks
    Countdown clock is ticking...

The man is warming up for Berlin.

Leave a comment:

started a topic Bolt 9.79 at Areva Meeting, bad start, headwind

Bolt 9.79 at Areva Meeting, bad start, headwind

http://news.yahoo.com/s/ap/20090717/...reva_meeting_3

Tyson Gay needs to talk to the people at Duke University. Only a rule change can save him from the wrath of Bolt.

Thanks