MVP PR dept a pay good this year.

Leave a comment:

• Willi
    replied
    I am not necessarily enthusiastic, but i smell a possum. LoL

Leave a comment:

• Jangle
    replied
    I am not as enthusiastic as you, but it is obvious that something is definitely up after watching his last 3 races.

Leave a comment:

• Willi
    replied
    Shhh

Hol it dung nuh!

I not saying he can take Bolt, but the early write off people gonna get shock in Berlin. Nuff strategy a gwaan. Plain as day to me. His race is being reconstucted as we speak and all now him nuh unveil di full ting yet. He run up pon TG and tek picture and did the same to Bolt today. Spy vs spy stuff.

DB fooled me in 1996...never gave him a chance and Boom 9.84s Oly Champs. WTF, where did that come from??? Franno nah fool me like dat...no sah.

Leave a comment:

• Willi
    replied
    Tru dat.

Just what Asafa needs another circuit win....wait, him have too much of that. Perhaps working on a larger Berlin plan is a better idea???

Leave a comment:

• Willi
    replied
    Yohan nuh run 9.88s yet, so you dont see why this race fishy.

Asafa was leading Yohan for at least 50m, so what, yuh think he lost all his fitness in 10 days? LoL

Read up the play man.

Leave a comment:

• Willi
    replied
    Hush

Leave the Doubting Thomas dem alone.

Dem aggo kiss i foot in Berlin. LoL

Leave a comment:

• Willi
    replied
    Yup

Race tinkering.

Its all about Berlin now.

Leave a comment:

• Gamma
    replied
    dr brown? she was here for the 400 n.o. in anigua tuh...

Leave a comment:

• Muadib
    replied
    maybe young Turk had help..

Leave a comment:

• Jangle
    replied
    Now I am no track expert, I'll leave that to those next door, but I just re-watched that race and I saw Asafa leading, as usual, for the first 30 - 40m and then eased up at 60m. He didn't looked to be in any pain whatsoever. What kind of game is Asafa and Franno playing? His start looks to be coming back too. Me lose offa Asafa so me fraid fe go back down that road again.

Leave a comment:

• Me
    replied
    Dem better keep her weh from Safa the week of the championship. It come in like when lara make the century dem in Australia after the jamaican dr. lady return home.

Leave a comment:

• Mosiah
    replied
    what, because him come fram country? or because she a brownin? yuh tink is ongle you and brickie can talk to brownin?

Leave a comment:

• Mosiah
    replied
    HUH!

Leave a comment:

• Yuttie
    replied
    WOeeeeeeE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Leave a comment: