Funny no Hell

• Funny no Hell

I don't know if some of our posters here post on the Track & Field forum next door under a pseunonym. I know about Yutie and Willi. Anybody knows who the poster "Enigma" is? This is some funny sh!t!!! Take a read:

Enigma
    If you don't see your yesterday's post it's because all the
    Thu Aug 6, 2009 13:36

instant messaging posts have been trimmed down to save space.
    An instant messaging post is like a live exchange between two posters like:
    Macky: Yo Enigma let's go rob a bank.
    Enigma: Where in Florida?
    Macky: No in NY.
    Enigma: Why NY? I live here, everybody knows me, suppose the mask drop off.
    Macky: Ok, I never thought of that, let's rob one in Brooklyn then, yu have any weapons.
    Enigma: My grandson has a gun, It's plastic but looks real. Will that work?
    Macky: Sure, I'll walk with the baseball bat your wife beats you with, just in case we need backup. Walk with a bag for the money, something big. You carrying the bag anyway. Yu car still in the shop?
    Enigma: Yes but I'll use my wife's car, that has more space and it just wash.
    Macky: Ok wait for me inside the bank and don't try on the masks till I get there yu kno, somebody might get suspicious, don't get me anything frightening, I don't want to scare the tellers that look good. As a matter of fact, you don't need nuh mask. Dem nah guh believe is your real face dat!
    Enigma: Ok sah, and walk with some more of the weed, man that's the best, I am still high.
    Macky: Weed? yu smoke di damn Cerasse?!!! .

Posts like these can be deleted after a few hours or a day, they are like IM'ing.
    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Good one!

watch it! dem might criminalise cerasee tuh!