Rumor from ova suh , BOLT SAY IM NAAH RUN

• Rumor from ova suh , BOLT SAY IM NAAH RUN

NUH 4x100 wid out SAFA ! JAAA a guh suspend im tuh? MAN A STAR ! JAAA a BWOY , tell dem deal wid it.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

lies!!

Good rumour though!

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

One of the many things I love about Egypt is D'Nyle
        Karl commenting on Maschaeroni's sending off, "Getting sent off like that is anti-TEAM!
        Terrible decision by the player!":busshead::Laugh&roll::Laugh&roll::eek::La ugh&roll:

Do you have proof of this Yuttie, like maybe on You Tube or a news story?
          I was out all day but I will send off an email to people in Germany to see if this is true.

you've heard me make no claim boss. But what I KNOW, Bolt not running on any team that gunning for silver.
            Karl commenting on Maschaeroni's sending off, "Getting sent off like that is anti-TEAM!
            Terrible decision by the player!":busshead::Laugh&roll::Laugh&roll::eek::La ugh&roll:

A few weeks ago Bolt ran on a team with a discuss thrower accoring to you and jogged the anchor leg to what was the fourth fastest time ever run.

Given what I know about Bolt and I think I know him a lot more than you do, this does not sound like something he would say in a public forum.

we shall see. but remember beside from the shot putter, the other two runners have a PB of 9.91 and 9.93. Doubt Frater would run and the team is already operating off skin and bones.

Serious question..have you gotten up from the computer in the last week or so? Seems you are always on, day and night.

It is summer out man, it might be hot as hell but it is much more healthy than sitting infront of a computer tracking down and responding to every story for the past week or so...

LOL. Like yourself I just got home in boss, just recapping. World Championship time suh yo know mi glue pan di internet.....

, mi still a si hallucination from the closet.

Is VCB fit?

OK just got up and got responses from all my contacts in Berlin and none of them saw or heard any comments coming from or connected to Bolt re not running on relay if Asafa is not running.

Cant repeat what one person told me on this 'family forum' - LOL- but let us agree that this was a lie started on the T&F forum to stir up passions and fan anti JAAA flames.

ok. we shall see.

OK just got up and got responses from all my contacts in Berlin and none of them saw or heard any comments coming from or connected to Bolt re not running on relay if Asafa is not running.

Cant repeat what one person told me on this 'family forum' - LOL- but let us agree that this was a lie started on the T&F forum to stir up passions and fan anti JAAA flames.
                          Of course it's all LIES! Bolt is bigger than making such stupid utterances.

Originally posted by Yuttie View Post

Is VCB fit?
                            Is one thing wid VCB, she gives her 110% all the time!!

good, now can you answer my question, is VCB fit?