Not a word about Jamaica's drug fiasco or

• Not a word about Jamaica's drug fiasco or

the attempted disqualification of the MVP athletes from the commentators so far. I guess we can credit the JAAA for doing good job in convincing the commentators to keep it down, lest they destroy the good atmosphere in Berlin.

YAY!

the attempted disqualification of the MVP athletes from the commentators so far. I guess we can credit the JAAA for doing good job in convincing the commentators to keep it down, lest they destroy the good atmosphere in Berlin.

YAY!
    ...or iaaf?

lawks, gi dem some credit nuh?!

it will be a different story on nbc....i think these commentators are classy

it is not a PED. The problem is that it is similar in structure to a Balco product.
          Karl commenting on Maschaeroni's sending off, "Getting sent off like that is anti-TEAM!
          Terrible decision by the player!":busshead::Laugh&roll::Laugh&roll::eek::La ugh&roll:

Don't tell me you are suffering thru an NBC broadcast of the championships?! Poor yuh! I haven't had to since returning home, and I could not be more grateful!

nope watching it LIVE on CBN!

What is CBN?

The appeals hinted that they are not close and I wonder if they are close why would WADA removed one and keep the other on the banned list?

caribbean broadcasting network..i think...