Lets call the women's 100m. 1,2,3? No!

• Lets call the women's 100m. 1,2,3? No!

The person who gets the biggest block clearance will win this race.
    Shelly Ann Fraser (Gold-Block clearance) 1st to 2nd, 10.69-10.73.
    Kerron Strewart (Silver-Nerves), 1st-2nd 10.70-10.75.
    Allyson Felix 3rd-4th (Bronze-Good Stamina) 10.88-10.94
    Campbell-Brown 3rd-4th 10.84-10.98 (too slow).

Felix is the dark horse but she would need a bullet start to beat Fraser and Stamina to hold on Stewart. If Campbell Brown goes bellow 10.88 then she will beat Felix and Jamaica gets the 1,2,3 and Carl Lewis is rushed to the hospital.

Carmelita Jeter not Felix

Originally posted by Time View Post
    The person who gets the biggest block clearance will win this race.
    Shelly Ann Fraser (Gold-Block clearance) 1st to 2nd, 10.69-10.73.
    Kerron Strewart (Silver-Nerves), 1st-2nd 10.70-10.75.
    Allyson Felix 3rd-4th (Bronze-Good Stamina) 10.88-10.94
    Campbell-Brown 3rd-4th 10.84-10.98 (too slow).

Felix is the dark horse but she would need a bullet start to beat Fraser and Stamina to hold on Stewart. If Campbell Brown goes bellow 10.88 then she will beat Felix and Jamaica gets the 1,2,3 and Carl Lewis is rushed to the hospital.
    Carmelita Jeter not Felix

Stewart from Frasier. As long as Kerron does not get a bad start she will catch Shelly-Ann at 70-80.

I give VC the veteran champion the edge over Jeter to get the bronze.

1-2-3 , Stewart , SAF & VC.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

KS, VCB then SAF.

Stewart, SAF , Jeter, VCB
            Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

I got a funny feeling that Veronica a go clip them wing.
              Veronica,Kerron,Shelly-Ann.

I reserve the right to change my prediction after the semis!

Heheee - or more like "I reserve the right to change my prediction after the finals!"

Whao, Felix is not even entered! How you get this, come on cuz you cant spoil your creds like this

Probably just gas..

If yuh nebba guh sub 10.8 yuh naah win dah race.

LOL! Good one.

like you i will bet ks, vcb then saf... however, mi gwine make mi mi bet all three any order... lol...

mi sentimental pick would be vcb, ks and saf... mi brain just seh otherwise...

Need glasses- It was corrected

Whao, Felix is not even entered! How you get this, come on cuz you cant spoil your creds like this
                            Come on cuz, too much sex has ruined your eyesight.

Still say KS over SAF after watching the semis. If Kerron gets a similar start, relative to Shelly-Ann, it's over!