• Amazing victory for Foster Hylton

Who expected this?!

What I didn't expect was this &^%%$$#)(@) channel surfing site to hangup on me just as the race was ready to start!!!!!!! Is there another one for tomorrow's race?????

Sweeeeeeeeeet!

Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Blame your ISP... I watched the entire thing on that site.

Now, yu' mus can join me for a drink later...

Are we the sprint factory or are we the sprint factory?!?!??!??!

Amazing victory!!! Good job, Franno!

And to think she wanted to retire after her "disappointing" run in Beijing!

I'm stunned!

So, what is USA T&F going to do now?!?

At work...think I'll stay home tomorrow....I'm sure all these people surfing on some ridiculous unecessary nonsense....

What about the bronze??? No mention??

ie Ennis-London?

Gold and Bronze..Silver Canada

Oh, sorry! Yes, Deloreen captured the bronze, but that was not really unexpected. Any of those two girls were "good for bronze"!

Have we ever won a medal in a major meet in this event?
                        Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

yes, all the while!

Yes. Michelle Freeman bronze in Athens 1997

Plus Deloreen win silver and bronze already