Jamaica - Home of ISSA Champs, 3rd on points at World Champs

• Jamaica - Home of ISSA Champs, 3rd on points at World Champs

A little island with 3 million people tek it to the big countries and finish 3rd on points (2nd in medal count.)

http://berlin.iaaf.org/results/placing/index.html

USA 231, RUSSIA 154, JAMAICA 136, KENYA 120, GERMANY 104

Originally posted by Time View Post
    A little island with 3 million people tek it to the big countries and finish 3rd on points (2nd in medal count.)

http://berlin.iaaf.org/results/placing/index.html

USA 231, RUSSIA 154, JAMAICA 136, KENYA 120, GERMANY 104
    3 million now? Population really ah explode.

at least dat much live OUTSIDE a jamaica and claim dem heritage....and of course there are others ..... for whom it is highly likely that they just want to distance themselves and complain for all kinda bitta reasons and would never rejoice in any of her successes! just my opinion still

careful! yuh hitting that bold button accidentally, it seems.

how yuh suh lie?!

i'd get tHat keyboard fixed. the probLem is clearly spreading! there goes my keyboard now!

the ! was the closest thing to an L okay!

How many is I & I?

3 million now? Population really ah explode.
              It depends on how mant times you count the Rasta man. I & I? or I & I & I?