no, i am in maryland, bricktop country!

careful...nuff b ** yman down there. Bricky should be able to show you the spots where NOT to go.........

I kill me!!!

Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

bossman, stop spread propoganda!

... they are situated in DC not the great state of MD...but to think of it Jangle, nuh Ny yo deh
        Karl commenting on Maschaeroni's sending off, "Getting sent off like that is anti-TEAM!
        Terrible decision by the player!":busshead::Laugh&roll::Laugh&roll::eek::La ugh&roll:

Gwaan mek joke, you nuh know seh the Fed read here too...dem love rum bar like anybody else..LOL!

LOL!!!!!

I am wondering if the JAAA believes that the locals didnt get the full 100 from their, newspapers , internet and TV screens while they were in Berlin that they are professional fools, Is there a need for them to reinforce it to the local populace with a press conference ?

This press conference proves one thing , the same thing it proved while they were in Berlin.

Basically the (JAAA) defence is this is how it was done in the past , by word of mouth , telephone or email so why do we have to put it in writing lets carry on as is with a coach designated as HEAD COACH with serious conflict of interest ?

I am wondering if any of our journalist queried that fact ?

The defence that the JAAA rules should be respected , is at the heart of the problem because those rules are for amateurs not professionals.In no way can any coach submit his charges under any mandate that says whatever the head coach of the JAAA says goes and we have to work around his schedule.Especially if that head coach has a conflict of interest.

Madness!

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

yo nuh hear di man se fi shut the fock up?

did you see this part?

However, there was no evidence of this e-mail to specific athletes.

yo nuh si di man dem show newspaper articles to prove that the athletes were informed?

These people are BOXHILL ON HGH!!!!!!!!!!!
                Karl commenting on Maschaeroni's sending off, "Getting sent off like that is anti-TEAM!
                Terrible decision by the player!":busshead::Laugh&roll::Laugh&roll::eek::La ugh&roll:

I dont mean to beat a dead horse but things that stare you in the face lead you to ask obvious questions.

1st we cannot get an email confirming anything was sent , so forget any kind of formal notification being presented as proof MVP was notified in a professional way .

2nd the request to remove MVP athletes can only be seen as planned.

3rd Proof of this is the tainted stars being used, as evidenced by the slow moving arbitration process and 2nd by the actions to have them travel to Berlin .

(a) For what purpose and whom were they to replace or be used in what capacity.

(b)The request and warning from the IAAF that if used and found guilty , Jamaica could loose all medals associated with any tainted stars.

Proof to me that the JAAA did all in its power to sanction or abuse MVP in one way or another , and the fact cannot be ignored that the head coach of the delegation was used to play this vindictive game, because some of them were his tainted stars.

That is another question that needs to be asked did MR Mills in anyway support this coup d'etat of MVP to be banished by the JAAA and was he seeking an interest for his club Racers.

To add insult to injury those tainted stars plead guilty after the World Championships.

Questions that need to be asked and answered , is there any journalist with balls willing to ask such questions ?
                  Last edited by Sir X; September 5, 2009, 01:45 PM.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

well i can confirm to you with absolutely certitude that Mills had no role in this.

He did , he allowed himself to be used.If he didnt know that accepting the position was a conflict of interest , I cannot excuse him from the consequences and no one will either.

The consequences are doubt , about his role in the whole afair , doubt for him to be impartial , doubt , doubt , doubt.

Sad but true.

the coaches played no role.

But you are correct about the guilt by association.

Guily by association and gulity by situation.

Conflict of interest is a ************************** ting eeh !