• Bolt needs a mentor! Willi?

The British rags are running wild!

Why? because a girl says he's a great lover and wants him back. I fail to see the problem. Nobody is saying he did anything wrong. He's not married he is a single 23 year old mega star.

a nuh like him did a pay down pon it or rape nobody.

My point exactly. Is not as if they were blonde waitresses or something. Chat bout.

Originally posted by Rudi View Post
          Why? because a girl says he's a great lover and wants him back. I fail to see the problem. Nobody is saying he did anything wrong. He's not married he is a single 23 year old mega star.

He would have chosen the right type...ones who...using the crude form..."wulden talk"!

Wah ting change fram fi mi days. Wen nuh care iffen dem ole yuh - a wudda, "we are just frens"!

Di youngster need a mentor!
          Dun talk!

He would have chosen the right type...ones who...using the crude form..."wulden talk"!

Wah ting change fram fi mi days. Wen nuh care iffen dem ole yuh - a wudda, "we are just frens"!

Di youngster need a mentor!
            Dun talk!
            By mentor do you mean someone on staff to sift through the groupies to find the gems? If so, I agree wholeheartedly
            Last edited by Bricktop; October 20, 2010, 08:56 PM.

you never have nuh money Karl so what was the incentive fi tell

Karl, everyone has a price! There are no young persons who nuh have nuttin, who would not sell that information if a newspaper was offering £100,000!

Karl is right , Bolt needs to step up from these groupie types (sketels) and upgrade to a Paris Hilton or Rhiana , fi get $$$ome real PR .

Dem gal deh , mi naah wife dem up suh long like bolt ,dem deh pan a two week program to exit from my life , dem lucky dem even get mi real name.

kissteeth.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Im ave mentor areddy.. Joe Grine

neither a dem 2 a upgrade! dem a skettel wid money! thandie newton or nia long now dat is upgrade!!!

sandra bullock is possible if him can hol' him "nerve"!

if him bad, try wid any of the Williams sisters!

Bolt need to stop all this loose SEX. Him nuh hear bout AIDS and all of that bangarang!

Loose?? whey yuh get dat fram??

mi ear seh im preffa it tite

well if he is wearing his raincoat ........ coupled with regular check ups ......!

he is a young man with needs .... and some wants. he just needs to be practice safe sex.