• Gamma
    replied
    ah gawn!!! the inmates are running the asylum!!!

Leave a comment:

• Muadib
    replied
    Drrrrivah !

Leave a comment:

• Mosiah
    replied
    unnu have it all wrrhong.

Leave a comment:

• Don1
    replied
    di 2 a unnuh togedda nuh mek one!!! unnuh nuh have nuh sense!
    Grrrrrrrrrr!!

Leave a comment:

• Gamma
    replied
    di 2 a unnuh togedda nuh mek one!!! unnuh nuh have nuh sense!

Leave a comment:

• Don1
    replied
    brrrrrr...

Leave a comment:

• Peter R
    replied
    myrrh for your catarrh ...

Leave a comment:

• Don1
    replied
    the whole point of this segment within the Millrose is to kick off the USA Track & Field Federation's US vs Jamaica Challenge series...which they hope to continue within other meets and get a winner based on a points system..

Dem ah try get likkle marketing vibes fi track... mebbe dem cyan rename Randalls Island Stadium fi Bolt instead?

Leave a comment:

• MdmeX
    replied
    not really...those 60m races had an equal number of Jamaicans and Americans in the 6 lanes.... as to the quality of the reps...that's another matter
    You are correct

1 Veronica Campbell-Brown JAM 7.11
    2 Lauryn Williams USA 7.22
    3 Lisa Barber USA 7.23
    4 Miki Barber USA 7.30
    5 Trisha-ann Hawthorne JAM 7.31
    6 Vonette Dixon JAM 7.63

1 Nesta Carter JAM 6.52
    2 Mike Rodgers USA 6.56
    3 Trell Kimmons USA 6.57
    4 Lerone Clarke JAM 6.67
    5 Ivory Williams USA 6.70
    6 Oshane Bailey JAM 6.71

Leave a comment:

• Don1
    replied
    you mean like what KC and C-Bar have been doing for years?
    not really...those 60m races had an equal number of Jamaicans and Americans in the 6 lanes.... as to the quality of the reps...that's another matter

Leave a comment:

• Mosiah
    replied
    you mean like what KC and C-Bar have been doing for years?

Leave a comment:

• Sickko
    replied
    But must, when you stack the race with Americans and one Jamaican per race, you will accumulate more points even if you lose

Leave a comment:

• Don1
    replied
    mi spen quality time wid har las nite.... games inna di Gyaden..lol

Leave a comment:

• Muadib
    replied
    yuh nah get chue.. suh nuhbaddah...

Leave a comment:

• Don1
    replied
    Lauryn is a very sweet lady...leff har mek she duh har ting