David Oliver- Master sprint hurdler in the making?

• David Oliver- Master sprint hurdler in the making?

http://www.jamaicaobserver.com/sport...making_8588570

a Yard youth in the NCAA doing some good time this year. I think it is Bailey.

Nope Keiron Stewart, ran a World leading time last weekend

KC has an excellent hurdler this year. Seems to glide effortlessly over the hurdles. Reminds me of my days.

But ofcourse (snicker snicker)

which of the many bad mind chunes a must request fi yuh dis aftanoon?

KC has an excellent hurdler this year. Seems to glide effortlessly over the hurdles. Reminds me of my days.

Go ahead - make my day! Post of the Year! Where's the trophy emoticon?

Is what? Unnu figget seh mi have medal from Champs?!? Don't make me have to dust off that silver medal now! I would have to find it first!

Nice read.

On a minor note, I don't think the quote below is accurate. He stopped football in high school and went to Howard on a Track scholarship. He then played American football in his final semester of University.

"A late comer to serious track and field after pursuing American style football through to College on a scholarship"

The entire catalog...

the hurdles were lower then ......

SILVER??!! .... welll now imagine dat...... what happen everybody else get disqualified or fall down?!!

Them use to have a thing name high hurdles. Mosiah used the other ones.

I have tape, it grainy and in black and white (1940s) and just two people finished the race

Hi Sickko,
                              Thanks for the informative article. I have bookmarked this link and will share it with my friend. He is a big fan of David Oliver.
                              Hope you will share more articles.