Daaaa Bulls !

• Daaaa Bulls !

Wheh di Miami Heat waggonists dem deh ??

Ready Up !!

i take my angus medium rare .... just enough heat is required to get the job done.

not everyone is as thoughtful as me though, some want it well done and TURN UP DI HEAT!!

Daaa Bulls are about to be exposed. In the words of Dennis Green " the Bulls are who we thought they were"

Going with Dwayne Wade and company!

Bulls have already been to the White House.. preview dat...

Obama power mi seh !

Daaaaa Bulls !

da bears thought they were going to the white house too....

LOL. Ben making another Ravenesque prediction.

Dont like blood in my food and my steak has to be cremated but I do like the match ups here and the Bulls will have the edge especially on defence

"kill and eat" .....

Very bold; got to hand it to Ben though.

Will just sit and watch. As a NYer Jordan gave me too much heartaches over the years but I repect him as an ll time great just ********es me off to hear these youg pups telling me LJ is better than MJ.

Kill (cook it well with some herbs and spices) and eat

Di Bears went to the White House ??