Congrats to the Windies...

• Congrats to the Windies...

...for winning a Test on a terrible wicket (we usually lose on those). Lest we lose focus the WICB is still a bunch of losers. Hope we don't cling to the adage that we should "never change a winning team". Shouldn't they change their name back to WICBC????

Congrats... victory by a West Indies team nowadays is like an oasis in the desert. They deserve the victory and Sammy has probably taken to heart all that is being said about him and gone out there to prove a point.

Next test Roach should be rested, unless St Kitts is a fast bowler's wicket... but Fidel is rested and ready so I would give him a needed rest. Smith needs to take a rest too... a long one if possible. Sarwan needs to wheel and come again later. If we could rest Sammy (in spite of his fivefer) I would rest him too but we know that will not happen. The young Bajan opener (Braithwaite) should be given a chance and Samuels should be brought in.

And Chanderpaul fi stop run out people! If he were willing to run we could have had an extra ten runs lead at least... and he needs to be told that, regardless of what he has said. Not running is ANTI-TEAM, whe Karl deh?

That was a murderous run out with the Aussie...it was so cartoonesque!!! Yes, it has become a habit...not to mention Samuels. What about..whe Elephant sey " give dem a run, now gi dem a run?"

If di Aussie di run di first run with a purpose two di in deh easy. Is not like di ball guh straight to di fielder, and him run roun fi field di ball. Di Aussie lazy bad, ball guh a long leg and two nuh in deh, and him run out, a joke dat.

Di track di terrible fi real, big up to West Indies fi real; long time dem need dis yah win fi mek dem start believe.

Chanderpaul started the second run and STOPPED....ran him out.

Nash run out himself, him ah run to end weh di throw ah come een him can si di fieldah and si seh two nuh deh deh, him shout no ongle one dats it. Him know seh two nuh in deh an still an lef him crease when Chanda a call fi two.